Malikussaleh Governance and Policy Reviews

Malikussaleh Governance and Policy Reviews (MGPR) is a open-access, peer-reviewed international journal. The MGPR aims to publish articles that contribute significantly to the of knowledge and disseminate theoretical of current research results, in several perspectives across a wide range as like Governance Science and Policy areas. The MGPR publishes with a frequency of biannually a year, May, and November.

Submission of manuscript written in English with follow the Author Guidelines and next for an initial review stage by editors and further review process by a minimum of two reviewers with double blind system.

Manuscript are welcome in the following topics: Administration Development; Bureaucracy and Public Service; Economic and Public Policy; Public Sector Innovation; Public Management and Governance; Autonomy and Decentralization; Any specifics issues of public administration.

Author Fees
Malikussaleh Governance and Policy Reviews (MGPR) is no publication fees from authors. Please submit your manuscript to this journal.

Information for Authors
The manuscript should be original, unpublished, and not in consideration for publication elsewhere at the time of submission to the Malikussaleh Social and Political Reviews. The manuscript must be written in English and follow the Author Guidelines. Please make sure that your manuscript is prepared using the journal template. Download journal template.

Online Submission
1. Before submit, Author must register a OJS account. GO TO REGISTRATION
2. After register a OJS account. GO TO LOGIN
Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions.

If any specific questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at:

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 1, No 2 (2023)

Table of Contents


Hutri Tria Anggrini, Nur Hafni, Dahlan Ar Rahman, Muhammad Bin Abu Bakar, Muhammad Fazil
Nuril Khasanah, Subhani Subhani
Ihsan Nurraziqin, Muhammad Bin Abu Bakar, Dr. Suadi M.Si, M. Nazaruddin, Dahlan A Rahman
Muh. Fahrudin Alawi