Malikussaleh Social and Political Reviews

Malikussaleh Social and Political Reviews (MSPR) ISSN 2746-8100 (online) is a open-access, peer-reviewed international journal. The MSPR aims to publish articles that contribute significantly to the knowledge and disseminate theoretical of current research results, in several perspectives across a wide range as like Social Science and Politics Science areas. The MSPR publishes with a frequency of biannually a year, May, and November.

Submission of manuscript written in English with follow the Author Guidelines and next for an initial review stage by editors and further review process by a minimum of two reviewers with double blind system.

Manuscript are welcome in the following topics: sociology, anthropology, Politics, governance & policy, media & journalism, arts, culture, economics, business, management, marketing, commerce, education, history, laws, language, literature, linguistics, philosophy, geografy, and psychology.

Author Fees
Malikussaleh Social and Political Reviews is no publication fees from authors. Please submit your manuscript to this journal.

Information for Authors
The manuscript should be original, unpublished, and not in consideration for publication elsewhere at the time of submission to the Malikussaleh Social and Political Reviews. The manuscript must be written in English and follow the Author Guidelines. Please make sure that your manuscript is prepared using the journal template. Download journal template.

Online Submission
1. Before submit, Author must register a OJS account. GO TO REGISTRATION
2. After register a OJS account. GO TO LOGIN
Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions.

If any specific questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at:

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 2 (2022)

Table of Contents


Wisnu Rahdiansyah, M Nazaruddin, Saifuddin Yunus
Lia Muliana, M. Nazaruddin, Alwi Alwi, Ibrahim Chalid, Fajri M. Kasim
Muhammad Ihsan, M. Nazaruddin, Nirzalin Nirzalin, Fajri M. Kasim
Rani Putri, Fajri M.Kasim, Mursyidin Mursyidin, Suadi Suadi, Abidin Nurdin
Fitra Afriana, Nirzalin Nirzalin, Saifuddin Saifuddin