Reviewer Team

  1. Prof. Dr. Med. Ali Baziad, SpOG(K) , email: alibaziad@gmail.com , Scopus ID : 6506424401, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  2. Prof dr João Soares Martins, MPH, PhD, email: joaosmartins@hotmail.com, Scopus ID: 55505063600, Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e (UNTL) Timor Leste.
  3. Prof. Dr. Kartini Hasballah, MS.,APT, email: kartini.hasballah@unsyiah.ac.id, Scopus ID : 55371073600, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
  4. Dr. Mudatsir, M.Kes, email: mudatsir_idris@yahoo.com , Scopus ID56491118300, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
  5. dr. Fariz Nurwidya, Sp.P., Ph.D, FAPSR, email: faris.nurwidya@ui.ac.id, id Scopus: 55221773800,  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
  6. Prof. dr.Abdussalam M. Sofro, M.Sc,Ph.D, email: asmsofro@yahoo.com, Scopus ID :  6602871464, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Yarsi, Indonesia
  7. dr. Nur Atik, Ph.D, email: n.atik@unpad.ac.id, id Scopus: 52063109800, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Padjajaran, Indonesia
  8. Dr. dr. Mubasysyir Hasanbasri, MA , email: mhasanbasri@ugm.ac.id, id Scopus: 57195295578, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Gajah Mada, Indonesia
  9. Dr.dr. Indra Zachreini, Sp. THT-KL. (K) , email:indrazachreini@unimal.ac.id , Scopus ID : 56516881200, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Malikussaleh, Indonesia
  10. dr. Harapan, DTM&H, Ph.D, email: harapan@unsyiah.ac.id, Scopus ID : 55844857500, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
  11. Dr.dr. Bakhtiar, Sp.A,M.Kes , email: bakhtiar@unsyiah.ac.id, id id Scopus: 57217113679, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
  12. Dr.dr. Ahmad Zaki, M.Epid, Sp.OT, email: achmad.zaki@uinjkt.ac.id, Scopus ID : 5719661476, Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Islam Negeri Syarif Hidayatullah, Indonesia
  13. Dr.rer.nat. Abdulhadi Suwandi, email: suwandi.abdulhadi@gmail.com, Scopus ID : 56142031300,  Institute of Cell Biochemistry, Hannover Medical School., Carl-Neuberg-str. 1, 30625 Hannover, Germany.
  14. Assoc. Prof. Teguh Haryo Sasongko, Scopus ID : 12786227400, Internasional Medical University, School of Medicine, Malaysia.
  15. Prof. Sefa Bulut,  Ph.D., (Scopus ID: 7003567505; Researcher ID S-6216-2017) Faculty of Educational Sciences, ─░bn Haldun Üniversitesi, Istanbul, Turkey